scroll down for more info


Chakra affirmations are used to help balance and align the seven chakras in the body. Chakras are believed to be energy centers in the body that govern different aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

CROWN - i understand

  1. I understand that every challenge holds a lesson and an opportunity for growth.
  2. I understand that forgiveness is a powerful path to healing and liberation.
  3. I understand that love is the ultimate truth and the essence of my being.
  4. I understand that my thoughts create my reality, and I choose to focus on positivity.
  5. I understand that everyone is on their unique spiritual journey, and I respect their path.
  6. I understand that I have the power to create change and contribute to a better world.

THIRD EYE - i see

  1. I see opportunities for growth and transformation in every experience.
  2. I see the light within every challenge and use it to illuminate my path.
  3. I see the blessings and abundance that surround me, and I am grateful.
  4. I see the signs and synchronicities that guide me along my spiritual journey.
  5. I see the infinite possibilities that exist in each moment.
  6. I see the truth beyond appearances and connect with the deeper essence of things.

THROAT - i speak

  1. I speak my truth with love and authenticity, honoring my inner wisdom.
  2. I speak words of kindness and compassion, creating a harmonious environment.
  3. I speak affirmations of abundance and prosperity, aligning with the universe's flow.
  4. I speak words of healing and forgiveness, releasing any lingering pain or resentment.
  5. I speak affirmations of divine guidance and wisdom, trusting in the path laid before me.
  6. I speak words that inspire and uplift others, spreading joy and positivity.
  7. I speak affirmations of empowerment, recognizing my inner strength and potential.

HEART - i love

  1. I love and accept myself unconditionally, embracing my divine essence.
  2. I love connecting with the infinite love and light that resides within me.
  3. I love and appreciate the beauty and sacredness of all creation.
  4. I love and forgive myself and others, cultivating compassion and understanding.
  5. I love nourishing my soul with spiritual practices that uplift and inspire me.
  6. I love expanding my consciousness and awakening to higher levels of awareness.


  1. I do commit to practicing mindfulness and being fully present in each moment.
  2. I do invite love, light, and positivity into my heart and radiate it outwards.
  3. I do seek spiritual growth and constantly strive to expand my awareness.
  4. I do release all limiting beliefs and embrace the infinite possibilities of the universe.
  5. I do express gratitude for the blessings and lessons that come my way.
  6. I do honor and respect the sacredness of all living beings and the Earth.
  7. I do engage in acts of kindness and compassion, spreading love and healing.

SACRAL - i feel

  1. I feel a deep connection with the divine presence within and around me.
  2. I feel a sense of peace and tranquillity as I embrace my spiritual journey.
  3. I feel the loving energy of the universe flowing through me.
  4. I feel profound gratitude for the spiritual blessings in my life.
  5. I feel a strong sense of purpose as I align with my higher self.
  6. I feel a deep sense of joy and fulfillment in my spiritual practices.

ROOT - I am

  1. I am a co-creator of my reality, manifesting my desires with clarity and intention.
  2. I am aligned with my higher self and trust its guidance in every moment.
  3. I am open to receiving divine inspiration and insights that support my spiritual growth.
  4. I am grateful for all the experiences and lessons that have shaped my journey.
  5. I am resilient, grounded and capable of overcoming any challenges that come my way.
  6. I am connected with the earth and its energy.
  7. I am connected to the abundant flow of the universe, and abundance flows effortlessly into my life.

why use chakra affirmations?

By using chakra affirmations, you can focus your attention and intention on each chakra, helping to clear any blockages or imbalances that may be causing physical or emotional discomfort. Affirmations are positive statements that you repeat to yourself, which can help to change negative thought patterns and beliefs.

Using chakra affirmations can help you to:

  1. Increase awareness and mindfulness of your body and its energy centers
  2. Boost your energy levels and improve overall well-being
  3. Improve your mood and emotional stability
  4. Enhance your spiritual growth and connection
  5. Strengthen your self-esteem and confidence

When used regularly and consistently, chakra affirmations can be a powerful tool for healing and transformation, helping you to achieve greater levels of balance, harmony, and vitality in your life.